North Carolina

 Local user group

Transoft Solutions - NEXUS DDI - April 21

  • April 21, 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual
  • 250

Registration

  • FREE NCLUG Tech talk


NEXUS DDI | NCHRP Report 959 release: A general review of planning and evaluating a DDI design

NCHRP has just released the 2nd Edition of its Diverging Diamond Interchange Informational Guide. Transoft Solutions' upcoming webinar will review the highlights of NCHRP Report 959 as they apply to a real world project. You will learn to review a DDI's plan, design and evaluation basics, and then use Transoft's NEXUS DDI to create one from scratch.

We will show you how to:

  • Review the design life cycle of a DDI from a concept, to planning, designing and some of the evaluation methods as recommended by NCHRP Report 959
  • Develop a project concept using NEXUS DDI
  • Perform design checks for the concept level DDI design
  • Observe how DDI elements, crossovers, ramps, laning configurations and active transportation network are integrated together using technology


SIGN UP FOR THE LIVE PRESENTATION 

ON TRANSOFT SOLUTIONS WEBSITE


Date:
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Time:
10 am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Hosts:
Anoosh Hafezi
Senior Transportation Engineer

Register


Who Should Attend

This live event is important for: Engineers • Architects • Designers • Project Managers • Technicians who are interested in saving time and minimizing costs on their upcoming civil and transportation projects.

Questions? We're always here to help
sales@transoftsolutions.com
+1 604 244 8387
Monday to Wednesday 6:30am - 6:30pm PT
Friday 6:30am - 4:30pm PT




NCLUG is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software